Skip links

Main navigation

Making Her Mark

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

New Year, New Members 2017

Sunday, Jan 8 - Friday, Jan 27

15 Different Artists
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Gallery Hours: M-F 12-4pm
Weekends 2-4pm

Call for Art: Making Your Mark National Open Juried Show

Sunday, Jan 8 - Thursday, Feb 16

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC $5,500 in Prizes
Submissions Due By Jan 31

Call For Art: Making Our Mark Members’ Show

Sunday, Jan 8 - Saturday, Feb 11

MEMBERS ONLY
Submissions Due January 23 - 26
$5,000 in Prizes

Student and Staff Exhibit

Student & Staff Exhibition

Sunday, Jan 8 - Friday, Jan 27

OPENING TO THE PUBLIC
ON JANUARY 8th
By Appointment Only Thereafter.

Enjoy cocktails in the Green Room during renovations

Tuesday, Jan 10 - Wednesday, Feb 8

FOR MEMBERS AND THEIR GUESTS
Tuesday - Saturday, 4 - 7:30pm.

Class: Decorative Paper, Fabric Backing, and Box Making with Suzette Cozzens

Friday, Jan 20 @ 9:00 am

MEMBERS ONLY || GUEST INSTRUCTOR
Fridays || 9am-noon || Jan 20 - Mar 3 (7 wks)

Dinner: Prime Rib

Saturday, Jan 28 @ 6:00 pm

FOR MEMBERS AND THEIR GUESTS

Making Our Marks

Making Our Marks

Sunday, Jan 29 - Friday, Feb 24

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Opening reception Sunday,
January 29th, 2-4PM

Class: Pochoir with Elena Obelenus

Thursday, Feb 9 @ 1:00 pm

MEMBERS ONLY
Thursdays 1-4pm
Feb 9 - March 2

2-Day Workshop with Maggie Siner

Saturday, Feb 11 - Sunday, Feb 12

SOLD OUT -- WAIT LIST ONLY
Guest Artist, Maggie Siner
2-Day "Color & Shape" Workshop
• for members only •

Making Marks

Making Marks Archives

Wednesday, Mar 1 - Thursday, Mar 30

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
A sampling of the treasure trove from our archives.

Making Her Mark

Making Her Mark

Sunday, Mar 5 - Thursday, Mar 30

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
The Women Artists of the Providence Art Club, 1880.

Making Your Mark

Sunday, Apr 2 - Friday, Apr 21

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
A juried open national exhibit for women artists only.

+ Export Events